Bon voyage!

A quick card for Mojo Monday Challenge #470  😉    capture-decran-2016-10-17-a-17-53-06

Except for the plane and banner, this is a one layer card.  An extra challenge, since I wanted to give masking a try with heat embossing.  Was quite happy with the results.

Bon voyage! 😀

Thanks for stopping by, HUGz Joanna

img_1029

…initially I wanted to use Color Throwdown #414 challenge but then I was too late to enter it 😉     This is my first version, I sponged the grey contour, again by masking.  Then I added gesso with some water for the splashes and a little spray of Perfect pearls for some shine.

img_1026

4 thoughts on “Bon voyage!

Leave a Reply

