Just for you ;)

Just Us Girls” Challenge #378 is photo week.  capture-decran-2017-01-29-a-14-19-48I die cut 3 daisies and proceeded to stamp and white heat embossed each one with a different background stamp.  They were fasten together by adding yellow gold beads.  Black twine was glued as the stem and the outline of a leaf.  The black and white lady bug was clear heat embossed and also glued.  I stamped in black Versamark Ink “Pour toi” (for you).  The white card piece was adhered onto a white card base and the card was finished.

Hope you enjoy, happy card making, HUGz Joannaimg_1409

Magic Moments

Less is More Challenge #313 is “ballOOns” 😉   Capture d’écran 2016-08-07 à 17.23.16I started by adding alcohol inks on a piece of acetate and then spritzed with alcohol to get the colours moving.  Once dry, I die cut 3 balloons and tied coloured thread to each.  I die cut and clear embossed a circles die in white and added this in the center of my base card stock.  Then I glued the balloons on with Glossy Accents, stamped “Moment Magiques” (Magic Moments) and the card was done.

Hope you enjoy, happy card making, HUGz Joannaimg_1412