Tweet, tweet …

capture-decran-2017-02-04-a-11-18-36Just couldn’t withhold from playing twice at the Less is More #314 colour wheel challenge, celebrating their 6th anniversary  HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!”  Neighbouring colours always work well together, so I opted for green, blue and purplish Kuretake clean brushes.  Again I moved the colours on my die-cuts with my Wink of Stella pen and sealed the colours by clear heat embossing.  The card based was stamped with French Script and white heat embossed before smooshing the blue and the green.  My two pieces were adhered over top and grass strands were freehand drawn to ground my bird and flowers.  Thanks for stopping by 😀

Big HUGz, Joannaimg_1451img_1454

lim-showcased

I’m so grateful, my card was ShowCASe for Less is More Challenge #314   Thank you so much 😀

Mojo Monday #483

capture-decran-2017-02-06-a-09-06-19

 

Good morning, another Mojo card for Challenge #483 😉  Die-cuts, watercolouring, dry and heat embossing.  An aqua twine to attach a little heart ❤

Thanks so much for stopping by, have a great week!  HUGz Joanna

 

img_1450