Mojo #495

Capture d_écran 2017-05-01 à 10.02.47Life’s been very busy for me lately, so I stole some “me time” to get my week started.  Julee’s sketch #495 from the Mojo Monday blog was a little boost to get me going.  I followed the sketch by scoring the base then adding on the elements; Lawn Fawn Perfectly Plaid 6×6 paper pack, blue vellum die cut, and a bright orange ticket die cut for the sentiment “Bon Anniversaire” (Happy Birthday).  A May flower die-cut with some thread to finish 😀

Hope you have a great week, thanks for stopping by, HUGz JoannaIMG_1698

12 thoughts on “Mojo #495

  1. This is a wonderful card…I love all the elements. Do you have a tool for those “stitched” looks on the base and vellum. and your tag?

    Like

Leave a Reply

