Teal Christmas

Capture d_écran 2018-02-12 à 17.35.51Using CAS(E) this Sketch #258 along withCapture d_écran 2018-02-12 à 17.35.40 the TEAL theme over at Addicted to CAS Challenge #129, I decided to make a Christmas Card 😉  I simply lined up those Lawn Fawn fur trees in my Misti and began stamping with Oxide ink, Peacock Feathers.  I then embossed theme with two different Sparkle Embossing powders.  The “season’s greetings” sentiment was stamped over an MFT vellum die-cut and the card was done.

Thanks for stamping by, HUGz, Joanna

IMG_2415

6 thoughts on “Teal Christmas

  1. It’s interesting how the different embossing powders changed the color of the ink but it added great interest. I think the trees look wonderful with all their sparkle, Joanna, and the vellum banner was a great way to add the sentiment. Thanks for sharing your card with us at Addicted to CAS.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.