You’re Fintastic

Capture d_écran 2017-11-07 à 15.30.32The Memory Box Challenge #39 is the Surf & Turf (nautical, beach, etc.) theme.  For my card, I wanted my fish to be the main focus, so I basically added different shades-textures of white so that my NEMO would be the star.  I used puff-embossing powder, silver pearl, white and some iridescent medium.  My orange fish was embellished with Ranger’s liquid enamel accents.  The word die “You’re Fintastic”, cut in black card stock, was clear heat embossed. The dies used are: MEMORY BOX: Seaside Treasures Die; CREATIVE EXPRESSIONS Collection Underwater Accessories Die; and a background die sent to me by good friend, Loll.

Thanks for stopping by, HUGz, JoannaIMG_2993

4 thoughts on “You’re Fintastic

  1. Beautifully designed. Love the way you highlighted Nemo keeping the rest of the card white. I also love reading about the products you used to create these fabulous textures. I sure do enjoy seeing your work!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.