CAS(E) this Sketch #217

Capture d_écran 2017-04-13 à 12.32.07This is a one layer card for CAS(E) this Sketch #217.  I’ve been using my dies a lot lately to create stencils and that’s exactly what I did for this card for sponging the bottom border. I also used the Crafter’s Workshop flying Garden 6×6 template.  Memento inks were used in the colours of Dandelion, Angel Pink and Lilac Posies.   “Joyeux Anniversaire” (Happy Birthday) was stamped with these shades and then all the coloured parts of the card were heat embossed with a clear glitz powder to give some pop…hard to see on the photo 😉

That’s my card for today, thanks for stopping by, HUGz JoannaIMG_1662

3 thoughts on “CAS(E) this Sketch #217

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.