Inkspirational Coffee Challenge

Capture d_écran 2018-03-02 à 14.18.38An Inkspirational Challenge for my favourite morning boost, Challenge #155 is a Coffee Photo. I pulled out some Bristol paper and applied acrylic paints of white, bronze and brown to create splotches onto my Penny Black Flutters die cut. Then a coat of Distress Crackle Paint was applied adding some Pearl-Ex Macro Pearl before the medium dried. With the left over painted card stock, I die cut 3 small leaves and glued them to the top corner of my MFT stitched rectangle scallop frame along with my Coffee Coloured Butterfly to the opposite corner. « Une pensée » (a thought) was stamped with sepia Versafine Ink.

I’m also linking my card to the Simon Monday Challenge, 57e0248d5257c4052766941In my Garden.

Thanks for stopping by, have a great weekend, HUGz JoannaIMG_2467

Here’s a CLOSE UP of my butterfly 😉  IMG_2469

6 thoughts on “Inkspirational Coffee Challenge

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.