Amour tag

382 TagsA white romantic wedding tag is my take for the Less is More Challenge #382.  I die-cut a MFT stitched tag out of white card stock and, using my gelli plate, I added some iridescent medium.  Then I laced this piece with the Sizzix Mix Media #2 thinlits, fussing cutting the bottom outer edge.  I added the topping out of a piece or Origami paper, silver heat embossed “Amour” 3 times and backed the tag with some Tengucho paper.  A silvery ribbon was attached to the top and the tag was pasted onto textured white card stock.

Thanks so much for stopping by, HUGz, JoannaIMG_3220

LIM ShowCASed

A warm thank you to the LIM team for showcasing my LIM tag! An appreciated recognition!

11 thoughts on “Amour tag

  1. Cette carte est magnifique, Joanna ! Ton tag est très délicat et très chic avec cette jolie dentelle. J’adore le blanc sur blanc. Superbe comme toujours! Merci de partager et de jouer avec Less is More.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This is such a unique tag, Jo! You always have such creative ideas! Love the silver topper and the rounded, cutwork base of the tag! A fabulous tag!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.