Merci Chrissy

CAS(E) this Sketch #403 is a farewell to Chrissy who will be taking a well deserved break. Thank you “Merci” for the continuing challenges keeping my creative juices stimulated and on my toes. Playing with Donna’s sketch and the Color Throwdown Challenge #624 palette of rust, cream and brown along with some stamping using my Misti, heat embossing, scoring and die cutting.

Stay SAFE all and do take care, thank you so much for stopping by, HUGz, Joanna

Supplies: Tim Holtz Runway & Penny Black stamps, Wow EP, Frantic Stamper die

4 thoughts on “Merci Chrissy

  1. WOW! I’m loving these lovely ladies, Jo! This one is so stylish in her red dress! The background is amazing with the embossed cityscape! A wonderful take on this sketch, as always, my friend!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.