Diamond Christmas

Two days in a row in my craft room… let’s just say that it’s been awhile 😉 OK so I really like the Freshly Made Sketches Challenge #500 CONGRATS!!! and since I haven’t been making cards lately, I decided why not start on a Christmas theme. I used an embossing folder, a little Brushos spritzed with some Liquid Pearls Mist and a Velllum strip stamped “Joyeux Noël” (Merry Christmas) ….VOILÀ!!!

Hope you are all Happy & Merry, thank you so much for stopping by, HUGz, Joanna

Supplies: We R Memory Keepers embossing folder, blue vellum, Simple a Souhait stamp, WOW silver pearls EP, MFT Pierced fish tail die.

10 thoughts on “Diamond Christmas

  1. What an artsy take on the sketch! I just love this diamond textured panel and the gorgeous colors! Thanks so much for joining us for this 500th celebration at Freshly Made Sketches.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. great effect with the EF and the brusho’s, I have that folder and haven’t used it in such a long time so thanks for the inspiration 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.