Cream Puff Heart

Today, I spent some time in my craft room trying to get my chaotic desk in order. In the process we always find oldies but goodies. I rediscovered an old Memory Box die called “Cream Puff Heart”. Such a cute name. Then I put together this card to go along with 4 challenges. CAS(E) this Sketch # 360; Perfectly CAS Challenge # 6 (Shapes); AAA Cards Game #159 and finally the monthly Memory Box Challenge #58 (Hearts). Lots of die cutting in white card stock along with a little gold bling.

Thanks for stopping by, HUGz, Joanna

8 thoughts on “Cream Puff Heart

  1. Beautifully CAS. I love the white on white, and the touch of gold gives such an elegant look. Thank you for playing along with the Perfectly CAS Challenge xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. What a fabulous design and gorgeous die! I have no idea how you come up with these unique and eye- catching arrangements but I sure enjoy seeing them. White on white is something I’ve never done. The splash of gold is so perfect on this.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.