Mojo #496

Capture d_écran 2017-05-08 à 15.19.48It’s the start of a new week and I had to give this challenge a little twist 😉  Julee is so productive with creating her sketches, I thought I’d make a special view on her Mojo Monday sketch #496.  Using Tattered Lace dies (Her decorative embellishments) I used yellow card stock for the double street lamp and a public bench in substitute for the two banners.  My mind’s eye “Happy Day” 6×6 paper pack was used to make the flower left bracket.  Then an aqua piece of vellum was stamped with birds and the sentiment “jolie Pensée” (happy thought) with white embossing powder (stamp set from kesi’art).  A little sparkle of Nuvo drops on the lanterns and the heart.  That’s my take 😉

Thanks so much for stopping by, HUGz JoannaIMG_1770

4 thoughts on “Mojo #496

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.