Kraft-ing

capture d_écran 2019-01-25 à 17.11.48
We’ve been having a crazy capture d_écran 2019-01-25 à 17.12.03
winter, bitter cold to pouring rain within a 3 day span.  Crafting changes my mind, so I entered the Inspirational “Kraft” Challenge #175 using the CAS(E) this Sketch #306 Challenge designed by Brian.  I tore a 4,25 x 5,5 Kraft sheet, added some iridescent medium on the bottom and gold acrylic on the top.  Using the edge of a credit card, I added some black acrylic lines.  I die cut 3 Alexandra Renke’s GRASSES, one in black and the other gold heat embossed several times.  Once I adhere this card together, I added some Crackle Accents for dimension.  Winter lighting doesn’t make for great PICs, sorry!

Thanks for stopping by, HUGz, Joannaimg_3646 2

4 thoughts on “Kraft-ing

  1. Wow! I’m speechless! This truly is artistic, love the gold metallic finish with Kraft and the black detailing. It’s a fantastic design. Thanks for joining our challenge at Inkspirational.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This is so rich looking, Jo! Love the gold and the thin black lines! Another beautiful Alexandra Renke die! Love all the dimension! Our weather has been a roller coaster too!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.